--- title: "Project Home" slug: "project-home" updated: 2021-07-15T14:41:58Z published: 2021-07-15T14:41:58Z canonical: "help.pillir.io/project-home" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.pillir.io/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Project Home Every Project consists of the following Menu Items. **1. Home 2. [Database](https://help.pillir.io/docs/edgeready-database) 3. [Drive](https://help.pillir.io/docs/edgeready-drive) 4. [Import Logs](https://help.pillir.io/docs/import-logs) 5. [Settings](https://help.pillir.io/docs/settings)** ## Home - It is the **Homepage** of the Project. It consists of the Business Process Widget on the left and Business Function space on the centre. Once the Apps are created, they are displayed in the section below the Business Process widget as **EdgeReady Applications**. ![Image 1.png](https://cdn.document360.io/718af901-247b-46be-8ace-83da21839237/Images/Documentation/Image%201%284%29.png) A user can do the following actions in the Project Homepage. 1. The user can create a business process and business functions for the respective project. 2. **Business Processes** are created by clicking the Business Process widget on the left. NOTE Please refer [Business Process Modeler](https://ashoka.document360.io/docs/business-process-modeler-1) page for more detailed explanations on how to create a business Process. 1. The homepage consists of the **Project’s name** and **description** as a Page title and the space to create a new **Business Function** using the **+ Business Function(s)** button. ![project changed name.PNG](https://cdn.document360.io/718af901-247b-46be-8ace-83da21839237/Images/Documentation/project%20changed%20name.PNG) NOTE Please refer [App Process Modeler](https://ashoka.document360.io/docs/business-functions-and-roles) for more details on Business Functions 1. Also, there is an option to **Share** and **Delete** the Project on the Top left side of the Project Homepage. ![share and delete.png](https://cdn.document360.io/718af901-247b-46be-8ace-83da21839237/Images/Documentation/share%20and%20delete.png) ## Share and Delete Project The **Share** option enables the user to share the Project across various users by controlling their access. The following popup appears when a user clicks the **Share** option. ![Project permission](https://cdn.document360.io/718af901-247b-46be-8ace-83da21839237/Images/Documentation/pasted%20image%200%20%2815%29.png) The Project is accessible to the users by selecting the checkbox and clicking on the **Share** button. The **delete option** deletes the entire project, but can be retrieved in 24 hours. The following popup appears for deleting the Project. ![delete project popup.PNG](https://cdn.document360.io/718af901-247b-46be-8ace-83da21839237/Images/Documentation/delete%20project%20popup.PNG) Once a Project is deleted, it appears on the Projects homepage as follows. Once deleted, there is an option to retrieve the project within the next 24 hours. ![project delete thumbnail.PNG](https://cdn.document360.io/718af901-247b-46be-8ace-83da21839237/Images/Documentation/project%20delete%20thumbnail.PNG)